Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Mathai

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Mathai

5 out of 5 (346 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Katragadda

Monica Katragadda

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eugene was great. He explained all the options available very clearly which made me easy to decide. The entire process is smooth"
Profile photo of Mike Gonzalez

Mike Gonzalez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eugene was so helpful, answered all my questions and then some. I'll be recommending him and State Farm to my friends and family. Thanks Eugene!!!"
Profile photo of Bassel Bali

Bassel Bali

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Maritza, she was very good and professional"
Profile photo of element311311

element311311

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was awesome! attentive and very knowledgeable and was able to get me the exact coverage i needed! definitely a great experience and would recommend her in a heartbeat! - James"
Profile photo of Pradeep

Pradeep

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is the insurance I have and the staff especially Maritza is doing a good job of helping my concerns whenever I need."
Profile photo of Vikram Raghava Reddy

Vikram Raghava Reddy

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Anabel for your help in getting my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Maddy Hart

Maddy Hart

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline Alvizuris was very helpful with changes made to my auto insurance. Super kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mark Mo

Mark Mo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy talking Ron's team. Maritza was very helpful with insurance questions and quicky following up on my requests. I appreciate great customer service."
Profile photo of Seun Osunsan

Seun Osunsan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Gogue

Marie Gogue

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Anabel Gomez for your excellent customer service! I greatly appreciate your help and so happy that I received my auto ins. coverage same day. Stay safe and have a great weekend."
Profile photo of KJ Williams

KJ Williams

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza is great! Always helps me out. Excellent employee"
Profile photo of John B

John B

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate your help in providing the information, Thanks Maritza!"
Profile photo of Suhani Shah

Suhani Shah

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shanmukh Surya Pratap Nadella

Shanmukh Surya Pratap Nadella

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in getting Auto insurance. Anabel was the best point of contact from this insurance branch and will clarify all your questions"
Profile photo of Todd John

Todd John

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of vamshi dhar

vamshi dhar

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer representative team(I talked to guy named Eugene). Very friendly and was able to understand what kind of coverages I was looking for my car. He gave me the best price compared to my previous auto insurance company."
Profile photo of venkatesh vatturi

venkatesh vatturi

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Anabel for getting full coverage policy for better price and thank you for quick response."
Profile photo of Mary Cavaleri

Mary Cavaleri

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maritza @ Ron Mathai State Farm Agency is wonderful! Personable, knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Ashley Easaw

Ashley Easaw

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Crystal N

Crystal N

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anabel informed me about different services that I never would have thought to ask prior because she took the extra step, not pushy at all, to ask questions. Very personable and knows how to connect with people."
Profile photo of Arijit Roy

Arijit Roy

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was really great and was able to find me the perfect plan for my need."
Profile photo of Allen Lowery

Allen Lowery

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was great and helpful in figuring out my best coverage"
Profile photo of Jonathan Li

Jonathan Li

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eugene was excellent and provided us with a great deal and options!! Very responsive and highly recommend"
Profile photo of Manoj Reddy

Manoj Reddy

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eugene Virrey is very helpful in explaining the coverages and getting the best quote. Definitely recommended."