Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dr. Sachin Mulik

Dr. Sachin Mulik

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Sachin Mulik
"I recently visited this STATE FARM insurance office to get my insurance ducklings in a row, and my experience over there was nothing less than spectacular. There is indeed a positive vibe while visiting this place and meeting team members. I was assisted by Yuni Tilahun. Yuni provided competitive quotes, was knowledgeable, affable and courteous throughout the whole process. I have visited other insurance companies, and met insurance agents in other cities, and certainly they were no bueno. I would say Yuni is the bee's knees. I also got to briefly meet the owner, Mr. Ron Mathai. I found Mr. Ron a debonair and a classy gentleman. Mr. Ron Mathai explained some critical policy details and answered my questions. I decided to buy the policies for my family. No doubt, Mr. Ron Mathai is the State Farm Insurance agent extraordinaire. What I liked most was that Mr. Ron, Yuni had my family’s best interests in their hearts while giving us the correct insurance. In a nutshell, Mr. Ron and his team members really are the salt of the earth. I will be referring all my friends and colleagues to this State Farm Insurance office. I hope that I am not bothering you, Mr. Ron by flooding your office with all my acquaintances and hope that you have policies to sell for all of them. Bless up. Most kindly, Sachin"
Profile photo of Karthikeyan Sundaram

Karthikeyan Sundaram

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karthikeyan Sundaram
"My experience with Ron Mathai is great so far. Very customer friendly. Recently I worked with Cortney on policy changes and a billing issue. She did a good job in getting issue resolved and responded to my queries very promptly. Thanks to Ron and his team."
Profile photo of Manikala Siva Sai

Manikala Siva Sai

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manikala Siva Sai
"It was a very great experience with Yuni. Understandable , patient."
Profile photo of Sumanth Kumar

Sumanth Kumar

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumanth Kumar
"Yuni provided exceptional service during my recent auto insurance inquiry. The detailed explanations of all options were incredibly helpful and made decision-making a breeze. Thank you for the outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Eugene Virrey

Eugene Virrey

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Virrey
"Jackie was very helpful in making sure i had the best deal for my life insurance policy. I’m glad I got things taken care of and now know that my family is taken care of. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Varun K

Varun K

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varun K
"Thank you Yuni! for your quick response and helping me through out the process."
Profile photo of Hussain Rana

Hussain Rana

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hussain Rana
"Great service! Jackie was very responsive and helpful in quoting the new policy. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Laila sajjad

Laila sajjad

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laila sajjad
"It was pleasure working with Yuni, he was very professional and explained everything in detail and walked me through the whole process. He provides me with the competitive rates and worked according to my schedule. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Donald Pye

Donald Pye

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Pye
"This State Farm agency has great service and will help you to the best of they ability to get you the best rate and make sure your informed on what are you buying thanks to yuni he’s a great guy and did a phenomenal job . Thanks"
Profile photo of Benny Abraham

Benny Abraham

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Abraham
"I talked to Jackie regarding getting quotes for my home and auto insurance. She was extremely professional and polite. She took time time to answer all my questions in detail and she gave me a competitive quote."
Profile photo of Mkayy_

Mkayy_

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mkayy_
"My experience with Jackie has been great! She was very thorough, explained everything to me in detail and picked out the best policy for me. Simple and easy. :)"
Profile photo of Adam Phillips

Adam Phillips

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Phillips
"Yuni did a great job! He took the time necessary to review all of the coverage options to consider for my insurance needs. He and the rest of the staff that helped throughout the process were friendly and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of vallabhi ajay

vallabhi ajay

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vallabhi ajay
"It was a great assistance from Jacqueline and she was very quick with my request and friendly while assisting me. Thank you Jacqueline."
Profile photo of Mary Russo

Mary Russo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Russo
"Laurie Bonnet was the agent I met with at Ron Mathai’s State Farm office. Laurie was very professional and friendly. She understood my concern with my auto insurance and showed me ways I could help reduce my premium. She was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about insurance. It was a pleasure to meet and work with her! Mary R"
Profile photo of Vijai Durairaj

Vijai Durairaj

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vijai Durairaj
"I have been taking insurance with Ron(State farm), property management asked for an update on renters - dialed in to Jackie(Ron’s office). Jackie was awesome, she made my request completed in minutes . Thanks for all the help Jackie.."
Profile photo of Henok Fekadu

Henok Fekadu

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henok Fekadu
"Great hospitality with detailed information sharing and guidance by Yuni."
Profile photo of Imelda Margaret

Imelda Margaret

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Margaret
"I needed auto insurance asap as mine was expiring and Jackie Alvizuris assisted me from start to finish.She called and explained to me about the different quotes and by the time she was done I was confident to make an informed decision.Her customer Service was warm and professional all the way.I would highly recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Amith c.s

Amith c.s

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amith c.s
"I needed an urgent modification to my policy. Laurie Bonnet went above and beyond to listen to my request and assisted in procuring the updated document within an hour. Thank you Laurie."
Profile photo of Yonas Fikadu

Yonas Fikadu

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yonas Fikadu
"Yuni was amazing and very informative and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Luis Rodriguez

Luis Rodriguez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodriguez
"Citlali and Pritom Gave me the Best Quotes out there for Car, Life and Renters Insurance they gave me a Bundle that you couldn’t Resist On price points I highly recommend you speak to these guys they are very Knowledgeable with what they do and Very Helpful and Cooperative with Providing me with a lot a of feedback helping me get the best prices out there now luckily I'm part of the State Farm Family !!!!"
Profile photo of Vipin C Mohan

Vipin C Mohan

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vipin C Mohan
"BEWARE!! DO NOT TRUST THIS AGENT AND REVIEWS I hate to give a single star review to any business, but I'm doing this save money and time for new customers shops around (I lost my money already) I am extremely disappointed with Ron Mathai - State Farm Insurance Agent and the service I received from them. I am with them for 2 years now I was working with Eugene initially (looks like he left already), and then Laurie Bonnet, Citlali Nava and Jacqueline Alvizuris (Jackie). Not only did Citlali and Jackie provide me with misleading information about my policy, but they also failed to take adequate action on time, resulting in financial loss for me. I trusted Ron Mathai - State Farm Insurance Agent as he was referred by one of my close friend, who also switched to another provider lately. They seemed more interested in making a sale than in providing good customer service. As a result of their negligence and lack of transparency, I lost money and had to spend additional time and energy to resolve the issue. I would not recommend Ron Mathai - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable insurance agent. Buyer beware!""
Profile photo of James Fink

James Fink

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Fink
"I met with Laurie B. this morning to review my auto policy renewal and options in the policy. Laurie was very informative and professional in explaining the policy details and she helped me make good decisions on how much coverage I should consider. She helped me save money as well. Thank you, Jim"
Profile photo of Manoj Kumar

Manoj Kumar

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Kumar
"Got my renters insurance sorted out in a jiffy, all thanks to Pritom, he was informative and helpful all the way."
Profile photo of Mohammed Rasheed

Mohammed Rasheed

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Rasheed
"Laurie was very helpful and explained everything in detail and answered doubts. She was very patient despite our appointment going beyond after office hours."
Profile photo of Tony Santillan

Tony Santillan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Santillan
"Exelent service by Jackie"